Friday, July 18, 2008

The schedule has been released for the 2008 Big 12/Pac-10 Hardwood Series:

Thursday, December 4, 2008 Oklahoma State at Washington UCLA at Texas USC at Oklahoma

Friday, December 5, 2008 Arizona at Texas A&M

Saturday, December 6, 2008 Baylor at Washington State Oregon State at Iowa State

Sunday, December 7, 2008 Kansas State at Oregon Nebraska at Arizona State California at Missouri

Outside the four-day series window Colorado at Stanford (Sat., Nov. 29, 2008) Kansas at Arizona (Tue., Dec. 23, 2008) Texas Tech at Stanford (Sun., Dec. 28, 2008)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

get ya one Ags!!!!!!!!!!!!!!